SMF Shop

SMFShop => Shop Button Requests => Topic started by: GameBox 47 on December 02, 2007, 04:45:07 am

Title: Shop Button For Alak Theme
Post by: GameBox 47 on December 02, 2007, 04:45:07 am
Theme Name: Alak
Link to Theme: http://custom.simplemachines.org/themes/index.php?lemma=335

Thanks a lot! :)
Title: Re: Shop Button For Alak Theme
Post by: Dark_Zero on December 02, 2007, 05:24:48 am
here ya go :) just add that after the [calendar] button in index.template.php

Code: [Select]
        // The [shop] button
                echo '<li><a class="shop' , $current_action == 'shop' ? ' active' : '', '" href="', $scripturl, '?action=shop">' , $txt['shop'] , '</a></li>';
Title: Re: Shop Button For Alak Theme
Post by: GameBox 47 on December 02, 2007, 10:34:30 am
Hmm... it didn't work.  I added it like this:
Code: [Select]
// The [calendar]!
      echo '<li><a class="calendar' , $current_action == 'calendar' ? ' active' : '', '" href="', $scripturl, '?action=calendar">' , $txt['calendar24'] , '</a></li>';

// The [shop] button
                echo '<li><a class="shop' , $current_action == 'shop' ? ' active' : '', '" href="', $scripturl, '?action=shop">' , $txt['shop'] , '</a></li>';
Title: Re: Shop Button For Alak Theme
Post by: Dark_Zero on December 02, 2007, 02:18:26 pm
oops, change
Code: [Select]
if (in_array($context['current_action'], array('search', 'admin', 'calendar', 'profile', 'mlist', 'register', 'login', 'help', 'pm')))
$current_action = $context['current_action'];

to:
Code: [Select]
if (in_array($context['current_action'], array('search', 'admin', 'calendar', 'profile', 'mlist', 'register', 'login', 'help', 'pm', 'shop')))
$current_action = $context['current_action'];

sorry about that. :)
Title: Re: Shop Button For Alak Theme
Post by: GameBox 47 on December 02, 2007, 11:16:07 pm
oops, change
Code: [Select]
if (in_array($context['current_action'], array('search', 'admin', 'calendar', 'profile', 'mlist', 'register', 'login', 'help', 'pm')))
$current_action = $context['current_action'];

to:
Code: [Select]
if (in_array($context['current_action'], array('search', 'admin', 'calendar', 'profile', 'mlist', 'register', 'login', 'help', 'pm', 'shop')))
$current_action = $context['current_action'];

sorry about that. :)


Weird, it still didn't work... :(

http://ubuntupocket.bryansoft.com/forum/index.php
Title: Re: Shop Button For Alak Theme
Post by: Daniel15 on December 03, 2007, 12:35:14 pm
It looks like you're using SoftMC_Blue now?