Author Topic: Item: Jeeves The Butler  (Read 42657 times)

stephen1133

Item: Jeeves The Butler
« on: March 12, 2007, 02:54:22 am »
This is Jeeves the Butler.  Once installed he will work for a limited amount of times before going on strike. You will then have to buy credits to get him working again. When working you request an item and give other information and he will follow your request.

This is fully packaged and (hopefully) ready to go!

DOWNLOAD HERE!

Thanks to Matthew_Gall2005 for helping me package and point out some errors

Please comment as this is my first MOD and I am a PHP newbie...:P

All comments will either result in fixes to my coding or additions to later versions.

Any security flaws please either PM me or E-Mail me.  Thanks.

UPDATE: Link now goes to new version (old page was lost when site crashed...:()
« Last Edit: July 10, 2007, 01:32:07 am by Stephen »

Offline feeble

Re: Item: Jeeves The Butler
« Reply #1 on: March 12, 2007, 06:49:59 am »
nice mod, made me laugh when i used it.

few things:
does what the butler do every change?

i dont think its a good idea to get ppl to register so that they can download this, but its your call.

also the uninstall for the package is corrupted
« Last Edit: March 12, 2007, 06:51:57 am by feeble »

Offline TechnoDragon

« Reply #2 on: March 12, 2007, 09:25:06 am »
anyone have screen shots or something?  I really don't feel like registering with ANOTHER site (my list is already close to 200 long, hard to keep track)
Don't tell me to get into shape...I have a shape...It is round!

stephen1133

« Reply #3 on: March 12, 2007, 04:25:36 pm »
does what the butler do every change?
Not yet....but I'm working on it..:P
---
i dont think its a good idea to get ppl to register so that they can download this, but its your call.
True.  I'll see what I can do....:)
UPDATE: Permissions changed!
---
also the uninstall for the package is corrupted
kk - I'll work on it ASAP...:)
---
anyone have screen shots or something?